Bournemouth Council

Highway Consultations

Proposed works or changes to roads may need a consultation. Our past and current consultations are listed.

If you would like to comment on any of the proposals below either in support or to object, please click on the links contained in the individual proposal page. Alternatively, you can use the contact us form below or you can write to us at the address shown on the contact us form. Please make sure you clearly state your title, name, and address so that your views can be accredited. All comments will be made publicly available on request.

January 2017 Parking Charges

Date
Friday 27th January - Friday 17th February 2017
Description
Notice of changes to on-street parking charges and proposed charges for off-street parking

Christ the King Durdells Avenue 20mph Zone Consultation

Date
Friday 13th January - Friday 3rd February 2017
Description
Christ the King Durdells Avenue 20mph Zone Consultation

November 2016 Braidley Road, Bourne Avenue, Avenue Road Improvement Scheme & Residential Disabled Bays

Date
Friday 25th November - Friday 16th December 2016
Description
Proposed changes to traffic movement and parking restrictions - Consultation Closed

Poole Lane Zebra Crossing and Lansdowne Road / Cavendish Road Junction Road Safety Improvements

Date
Friday 11th November - Friday 2nd December 2016
Description
Notice of intention to install traffic calming features (No. 1) 2016

Traffic Reconfiguration - Richmond Hill through to Beale Place Highway Improvements

Date
Friday 30th September 2016 - Friday 29th September 2017
Description
As part of plans to regenerate the town centre, there will be an experimental traffic order to alter traffic through & around Beale Place from October

June 2016 Parking and Traffic Proposals

Date
Friday 24th June - Friday 15th July 2016
Description
Proposed changes to traffic movement and parking restrictions - Consultation Closed - Decision 1 & 2 Available

Richmond Hill Beale Place Highway Improvements

Date
Friday 27th May - Sunday 26th June 2016
Description
Consultation on Richmond Hill / Beale Place Highway Improvements

April 2016 Off-Street Parking Charges Proposals

Date
Monday 18th April - Monday 9th May 2016
Description
Off-street parking charges proposals for Slades Farm Car Park - Consultation Closed

November 2015 Parking and Traffic Proposals

Date
Friday 6th - Friday 27th November 2015
Description
Proposed changes to parking restrictions - Consultation closed - Decision Available

September 2015 Parking Charges Review

Date
Monday 14th September - Monday 5th October 2015
Description
Proposed charges for off-street and on-street parking - Consultation Closed - Decision Available
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23
Previous 1 2 3 Next

 

Contact Us

Telephone

General Enquiries

01202 451451

Address

Customer Services Centre

St Stephens Road
Bournemouth
BH2 6EB

Online

  • Name