Events

Tuesday 17th July 2018

Christchurch Rd and Heathcote Rd Experimental Order

Date
Wednesday 31st January - Tuesday 31st July 2018
Description
Road Safety Scheme: closing the entry into Heathcote Rd for motor vehicles to prevent collisions/improve accessibility into Boscombe shopping precinct

Stour Valley Visitor Survey 2018

Date
Saturday 26th May - Wednesday 31st October 2018
Description
Stour Valley visitor survey 2018

Hengistbury Head Visitor Survey

Date
Saturday 26th May - Wednesday 31st October 2018
Description
Survey of Hengistbury Head visitors Summer 2018

Direct Payments Proposal Consultation

Date
Monday 11th June - Friday 20th July 2018
Description
Direct payments consultation on removal of administration payment

Parking Regulation & On-Street Parking Places Consolidation Order 2018

Date
Friday 29th June - Friday 20th July 2018
Description
Consolidation of 2015 Order and subsequent variations. No changes will result on-street from this Order.

Have your say on new council ward boundaries

Date
Tuesday 3rd July - Monday 27th August 2018
Description
Consultation on proposed new ward boundaries for the Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole council
Wednesday 18th July 2018

Christchurch Rd and Heathcote Rd Experimental Order

Date
Wednesday 31st January - Tuesday 31st July 2018
Description
Road Safety Scheme: closing the entry into Heathcote Rd for motor vehicles to prevent collisions/improve accessibility into Boscombe shopping precinct

Stour Valley Visitor Survey 2018

Date
Saturday 26th May - Wednesday 31st October 2018
Description
Stour Valley visitor survey 2018

Hengistbury Head Visitor Survey

Date
Saturday 26th May - Wednesday 31st October 2018
Description
Survey of Hengistbury Head visitors Summer 2018

Direct Payments Proposal Consultation

Date
Monday 11th June - Friday 20th July 2018
Description
Direct payments consultation on removal of administration payment
Displaying 1 to 10 of 288
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next