Events

Sunday 16th December 2018

Travel and transport survey

Date
Thursday 18th October 2018 - Sunday 13th January 2019
Description
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole travel survey

West Hill Survey

Date
Monday 22nd October - Sunday 30th December 2018
Description
West Hill Survey

Disabled Bay Proposals - November 2018 (P8 2018)

Date
Friday 30th November - Friday 21st December 2018
Description
Proposals for new disabled bays and removal of or changes to existing disabled bays/parking restrictions
Monday 17th December 2018

Travel and transport survey

Date
Thursday 18th October 2018 - Sunday 13th January 2019
Description
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole travel survey

West Hill Survey

Date
Monday 22nd October - Sunday 30th December 2018
Description
West Hill Survey

Disabled Bay Proposals - November 2018 (P8 2018)

Date
Friday 30th November - Friday 21st December 2018
Description
Proposals for new disabled bays and removal of or changes to existing disabled bays/parking restrictions
Tuesday 18th December 2018

Travel and transport survey

Date
Thursday 18th October 2018 - Sunday 13th January 2019
Description
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole travel survey

West Hill Survey

Date
Monday 22nd October - Sunday 30th December 2018
Description
West Hill Survey

Disabled Bay Proposals - November 2018 (P8 2018)

Date
Friday 30th November - Friday 21st December 2018
Description
Proposals for new disabled bays and removal of or changes to existing disabled bays/parking restrictions
Wednesday 19th December 2018

Travel and transport survey

Date
Thursday 18th October 2018 - Sunday 13th January 2019
Description
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole travel survey
Displaying 1 to 10 of 59
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next