Events

There are 119 events taking place this month
Thursday 13th August 2020

Poole Quay Experimental Traffic Regulation Order

Date
Saturday 27th June - Sunday 20th December 2020
Description
Find out about the scheme and how to give your views.

Evening Hill Protected Cycle Lane Trial

Date
Tuesday 14th July 2020 - Thursday 14th January 2021
Description
Find out about the scheme and how to give your views.

Residential Disabled Bay Proposals (P1 2020)

Date
Friday 24th July - Wednesday 26th August 2020
Description
Proposals for new disabled parking bays and changes to existing disabled bays

Parking and Traffic Proposals Spring Review 2020 (P20 2019)

Date
Friday 31st July - Friday 21st August 2020
Description
Proposed changes to traffic movement and parking restrictions - various locations

Victoria Park Experimental Traffic Regulation Order (ETRO/3)

Date
Friday 31st July 2020 - Sunday 21st February 2021
Description
Find out about the scheme and how to give your views.

Whitecliff Road Experimental Traffic Regulation Order (ETRO/2)

Date
Friday 7th August 2020 - Sunday 14th February 2021
Description
Find out about the scheme and how to give your views.

Darby's Lane Experimental Traffic Order (ETRO/4)

Date
Friday 7th August 2020 - Sunday 21st February 2021
Description
Find out about the scheme and how to give your views.
Friday 14th August 2020

Poole Quay Experimental Traffic Regulation Order

Date
Saturday 27th June - Sunday 20th December 2020
Description
Find out about the scheme and how to give your views.

Evening Hill Protected Cycle Lane Trial

Date
Tuesday 14th July 2020 - Thursday 14th January 2021
Description
Find out about the scheme and how to give your views.

Residential Disabled Bay Proposals (P1 2020)

Date
Friday 24th July - Wednesday 26th August 2020
Description
Proposals for new disabled parking bays and changes to existing disabled bays
Displaying 1 to 10 of 119
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next