Events

Friday 21st December 2018

West Hill Survey

Date
Monday 22nd October - Sunday 30th December 2018
Description
West Hill Survey

Disabled Bay Proposals - November 2018 (P8 2018)

Date
Friday 30th November - Friday 21st December 2018
Description
Proposals for new disabled bays and removal of or changes to existing disabled bays/parking restrictions
Saturday 22nd December 2018

Travel and transport survey

Date
Thursday 18th October 2018 - Sunday 13th January 2019
Description
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole travel survey

West Hill Survey

Date
Monday 22nd October - Sunday 30th December 2018
Description
West Hill Survey
Sunday 23rd December 2018

Travel and transport survey

Date
Thursday 18th October 2018 - Sunday 13th January 2019
Description
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole travel survey

West Hill Survey

Date
Monday 22nd October - Sunday 30th December 2018
Description
West Hill Survey
Monday 24th December 2018

Travel and transport survey

Date
Thursday 18th October 2018 - Sunday 13th January 2019
Description
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole travel survey

West Hill Survey

Date
Monday 22nd October - Sunday 30th December 2018
Description
West Hill Survey
Tuesday 25th December 2018

Travel and transport survey

Date
Thursday 18th October 2018 - Sunday 13th January 2019
Description
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole travel survey

West Hill Survey

Date
Monday 22nd October - Sunday 30th December 2018
Description
West Hill Survey
Displaying 11 to 20 of 53
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next