Events

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Poole Quay Experimental Traffic Regulation Order

Date
Saturday 27th June - Sunday 20th December 2020
Description
Find out about the scheme and how to give your views.

Evening Hill Protected Cycle Lane Trial

Date
Tuesday 14th July 2020 - Thursday 14th January 2021
Description
Find out about the scheme and how to give your views.

Residential Disabled Bay Proposals (P1 2020)

Date
Friday 24th July - Friday 14th August 2020
Description
Proposals for new disabled parking bays and changes to existing disabled bays

Victoria Park Expermental Traffic Regulation Order (ETRO/3)

Date
Friday 31st July 2020 - Tuesday 16th February 2021
Description
Find out about the scheme and how to give your views.

Parking and Traffic Proposals Spring Review 2020 (P20 2019)

Date
Friday 31st July 2020 - Wednesday 21st July 2021
Description
Proposed changes to traffic movement and parking restrictions - various locations
Wednesday 12th August 2020

Poole Quay Experimental Traffic Regulation Order

Date
Saturday 27th June - Sunday 20th December 2020
Description
Find out about the scheme and how to give your views.

Evening Hill Protected Cycle Lane Trial

Date
Tuesday 14th July 2020 - Thursday 14th January 2021
Description
Find out about the scheme and how to give your views.

Residential Disabled Bay Proposals (P1 2020)

Date
Friday 24th July - Friday 14th August 2020
Description
Proposals for new disabled parking bays and changes to existing disabled bays

Victoria Park Expermental Traffic Regulation Order (ETRO/3)

Date
Friday 31st July 2020 - Tuesday 16th February 2021
Description
Find out about the scheme and how to give your views.

Parking and Traffic Proposals Spring Review 2020 (P20 2019)

Date
Friday 31st July 2020 - Wednesday 21st July 2021
Description
Proposed changes to traffic movement and parking restrictions - various locations
Displaying 41 to 50 of 875
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next