Homecare Providers

These homecare providers meet our high standards. We work with CQC inspectors and social work teams to monitor their services.

You can check the status of any provider on this list by contacting the Care Contracts Team on 01202 458851 carecontracts@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Homecare providers

A1 Care

Office 9, Pine Court Business Centre, 36 Gervis Road, Bournemouth,
BH1 3DH

Tel: 01202 798 868

bournemouth@a1care.co.uk

 

Abacus Care Solutions Ltd

Manager: Maed Darwich

1434a Wimborne Road, Bournemouth, BH10 7AS

Tel: 01202 985 200

maed.darwich@abacuscareuk.com

 

Adonai Care Services Ltd

Manager: Grace Mwanalesa Chibamba

682 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth, BH9 2EG

Tel: 01202 073 997

enquiries@adonaicareservices.co.uk

 

Agincare

Manager: Donna Courtis

181b Barrack Road, Christchurch, BH23 2AR

Tel: 01202 481 636

Email: dcourtis@agincare.com

 

Agincare Live-in Services

Manager: Martina Goble

Agincare House, Admiralty Buildings, Castletown, Portland, Dorset, DT5 1BB

Tel: 08000 121247

Email: liveincaremgr@agincare.com

 

Allied Healthcare

Manager: Lorna Cross

135-139 Belle Vue Road, Southbourne, BH6 3EN

Tel: 01202 299366

lorna.cross@alliedhealthcare.com

 

AQS

Manager: Fiona Storey

87 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth, BH3 7AN

Tel: 01202 521252

Email:

fiona.storey@aqshomecare.co.uk

 

Autism Wessex

Manager: Jo Pattison

22 Bargates, Christchurch, BH23 1QL

Tel: 01202 853000

Email:jo.pattison@communitywessex.org.uk

 

Bespoke Care Solutions

Manager: Charlee Wells

54 Parkstone Road, Poole, BH15 2PG

Tel: 01202 668864

Email: poole@mihomecare.com

 

Bluebird Care

Mr Vivian Davies

188 Alma Road, Winton, Bournemouth, BH9 1AJ

Tel: 01202 859440

Email: bournemouth-poole@bluebirdcare.co.uk

 

Care South

Manager: Zoe Kelly

2nd Floor, Castle Dene, Throop Road, Bournemouth, BH8 0DB

Tel: 01202 394000

Email: zoe.kelly@care-south.co.uk

 

Care Dynamics

Manager: Simone Garland

Unit 3 Old Generator House, 25 Bourne Valley Road, Poole, BH12 1DZ

Tel: 01202 759965

Email: simone.garland@care-dynamics.com

 

Diverse Abilities

Manager: Mr Nick Bold

Unit C Acorn Business Park, Ling Road, Poole, BH12 4NZ

Tel: 01202 718266

Email: nick.bold@diverseabilitiesplus.org.uk

 

Enthuse Care Ltd

Manager: Rachel Hardwick

710 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth, BH9 2EG

Tel: 01202 8063 8818

rachel.hardwick@enthusecare.org

 

Fairhope

Manager: Krystyan Fairchild

First Floor Offices 4 & 5, Communication House, 23d West Street, Wimborne, BH21 1JS

Tel: 01202 840 597

fairhopelimited@yahoo.co.uk

 

Horizon Homecare

Manager: Kareen Rickman

386a Ashley Road, Parkstone, Poole, BH14 0AA

Tel: 01202 737456

Email: kareen@horizonhomecare.co.uk

 

Inter-County Nursing Care

Manager: Claire Jackson

293 Lymington Road, Highcliffe, Christchurch, BH23 5EB

Tel: 01202 487435

Email: claire.jackson@inter-county.co.uk

 

Lifeways

Manager: Mr Adrian Penwarden

Unit 8a Arena Business Centre, Holyrood Close, Poole, BH17 7FJTel: 01202 330830

Email: hampshire@lifeways.co.uk

 

Livability Lifestyle Choices

Manager: Deanna Parsons

Talbot Manor, 57 Talbot Avenue, Bournemouth, BH3 7HT

Tel: 01202 512918

Email: dparsons@livability.org.uk

 

MC Care Solutions Ltd

Manager: Carol Flynn

1077 Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, BH7 6BE

Tel: 01202 496 989

mccaresolutions@gmail.com

 

Nu-Staff

Manager: Carla Snow

6 Fountain Way, Saxon Centre, Christchurch, BH23 1QN

Tel: 01202 292870

Email: carla@nu-staff.co.uk

 

Primecare

Manager: Michelle Pola

Lower Ground Floor Streate Place, St Peter's Road, Bournemouth, BH1 2LT

Tel: 01202 589968

Email:

michelle@primecare.uk.com

 

Sage Care Ltd

Manager: Ami Hobday

 

Craigleith ECS, Unit 6-8 Churchill Court, 33 Palmerston Rd. Boscombe. BH1 4HN

Tel. 01202 399669

E: Ami.Hobday@wthomecare.co.uk

 

Somerset Care Ltd

Manager: Ms Jayne Shears

Alexander House, Unit 2 Acorn Business Park, Ling Road, Poole, BH12 4NZ

Tel: 01202 738577

Email: jayne.shears@somersetcare.co.uk

 

St Bridgets Care Group

Manager: Donna Honniball

14 East Avenue, Talbot Woods, Bournemouth, BH3 7BY

Tel: 01202 291347

Email: donna@stbridgets.com

 

The Pines Home Care

Manager: Claire Selby

39 Portchester Road, Charminster, Bournemouth, BH8 8JU

Tel: 01202 555048

 

The Stables

Manager: Mrs Mandy Harris

Bisterne, Ringwood, BH24 3BN

Tel: 01425 478043

Email: office@sfht.org.uk

 

UK Supported Living Services Ltd

Manager: Mr David Plumbe

Unit 33 Basepoint Business Centre, Aviation Park West, Enterprise Close, Christchurch, BH23 6NX

Tel: 01202 331731

Email: info@uksupportedliving.co.uk

 

Disclaimer:

When purchasing homecare directly yourself, it is your responsibility to make any necessary checks and to take up any references for these providers before purchasing any services and we would encourage you to do so. The information here has been supplied by the providers themselves. All providers who are registered with the Care Quality Commission (CQC) have links to their CQC inspection reports on their websites.