Can I cancel the service once I have signed up for it?

Question:
Can I cancel the service once I have signed up for it?
Answer:

You can cancel your registration for up to fourteen working days after registering. Please contact us within this time if you want to receive a refund. After this time, no refunds will be given. Please read our Terms & Conditions.