Speech and Language Therapy Drop-In

Free expert advice if you are worried about your child's speech, language or communication

Pop in to your local children's centre during one of our friendly stay and play groups. Your child can play and learn whilst you get free expert advice and support from a speech and language therapist. It's free and you don't have to make an appointment.

Next drop-in dates 

Speech and Language Drop in Clinics – Spring Term 2018

Date

Time

Children’s Centre

Mon 8 January

1 to 2:30pm

Boscombe

Tue 9 January

9:15 to 10:45am

Kinson & West Howe

Thu 11 January

9:30 to 11am

Queen’s Park

Mon 5 February

9.30 to 11am

Townsend

Tue 6 February

9.15 to 10:45am

Kinson & West Howe

Wed 7 February

9:30 to 11am

Stokewood

Thu 8 February

9:30 to 11am

Queen’s Park

Mon 5 March

1 to 2:30pm

Boscombe

Tue 13 March

9:15 to 10:45am

Kinson & West Howe

Wed 7 March

9:30 to 11am

Southbourne

Thu 8 March

9:30 to 11am

Queen’s Park

How to find out more

Contact your local children's centre