Council and Democratic


Bournemouth Christchurch and Poole Council

All councillors representing Bournemouth Borough Council, Christchurch Borough Council, Poole Borough Council and the five County Councillors elected to represent Christchurch are members of the shadow authority. 


Committee structure

BCP Council committee meetings

Committee calendar

BCP Council Constitution

Bournemouth Borough Council committee meetings