Consultations and Research

Use our consultation tracker to find information about current and forthcoming consultations, research and engagement activity as well as the results and outcomes from these exercises.

  1. Food survey
    Date
    Tuesday 30th October - Friday 30th November 2018
    Description
    Understanding food in Bournemouth and Poole
  2. West Hill Survey
    Date
    Monday 22nd October - Sunday 30th December 2018
    Description
    West Hill Survey
  3. Travel and transport survey
    Date
    Thursday 18th October 2018 - Sunday 13th January 2019
    Description
    Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole travel survey
  4. Customer services satisfaction surveys
    Date
    Monday 5th - Friday 16th February 2018
    Description
    Contact Centre satisfaction survey results
  5. Council Tax Support Consultation
    Date
    Monday 3rd September - Monday 15th October 2018
    Description
    BCP shadow authority council tax support consultation
  6. Have your say on new council ward boundaries
    Date
    Tuesday 3rd July - Monday 27th August 2018
    Description
    Consultation on proposed new ward boundaries for the Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole council
  7. Direct Payments Proposal Consultation
    Date
    Monday 11th June - Friday 20th July 2018
    Description
    Direct payments consultation on removal of administration payment
  8. Stour Valley Visitor Survey 2018
    Date
    Saturday 26th May - Wednesday 31st October 2018
    Description
    Stour Valley visitor survey 2018
  9. Hengistbury Head Visitor Survey
    Date
    Saturday 26th May - Wednesday 31st October 2018
    Description
    Survey of Hengistbury Head visitors Summer 2018
  10. Fisherman's Walk Premise License
    Date
    Tuesday 30th January - Wednesday 28th February 2018
    Description
    Proposed introduction of a premise license at Fisherman's Walk
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13
Previous 1 2 Next