Consultations and Research

Use our consultation tracker to find information about current and forthcoming consultations, research and engagement activity as well as the results and outcomes from these exercises
  1. Churchill Gardens Survey
    Date
    Monday 3rd April - Sunday 21st May 2017
    Description
    Churchill Gardens Survey
  2. Retail study telephone survey research
    Date
    Tuesday 14th - Friday 31st March 2017
    Description
    Telephone research about shopping habits in Bournemouth
  3. Bullying Help and Support
    Date
    Friday 3rd February - Sunday 5th March 2017
    Description
    Bullying help and support survey
  4. Selective Licensing Consultation
    Date
    Monday 9th January - Monday 1st May 2017
    Description
    Selective Licensing consultation
  5. SEND Strategy 2017 - 2020 Consultation
    Date
    Friday 28th October 2016 - Friday 6th January 2017
    Description
    Draft SEND strategy for consultation
  6. Bus Route 20
    Date
    Monday 3rd October - Sunday 13th November 2016
    Description
    Consultation by Borough of Poole regarding proposed changes to Bus Route 20 (Castlepoint - Bournemouth - Poole)
  7. Bathing Water Consultation
    Date
    Saturday 1st - Monday 24th October 2016
    Description
    Manor Steps Bathing Water Site Consultation
  8. Autumn 2016 e-panel
    Date
    Tuesday 13th September - Monday 10th October 2016
    Description
    Autumn 2016 e-panel
  9. Consultation on Local Council Tax Reduction Scheme and Discounts
    Date
    Monday 5th September - Monday 10th October 2016
    Description
    Have your say on proposed changes to the Local Council Tax Reduction Scheme and discounts for 2017/18
  10. Reshaping Your Council
    Date
    Tuesday 30th August - Tuesday 25th October 2016
    Description
    Consultation on the proposed restructure of local government in Bournemouth, Poole and Dorset
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20
Previous 1 2 Next

 

Contact Us

Telephone

General Enquiries

01202 451451

Address

Customer Services Centre

St Stephens Road
Bournemouth
BH2 6EB

Online

  • Name