Consultations and Research

Use our consultation tracker to find information about current and forthcoming consultations, research and engagement activity as well as the results and outcomes from these exercises.

  1. Direct Payments Proposal Consultation
    Date
    Monday 11th June - Friday 20th July 2018
    Description
    Direct payments consultation on removal of administration payment
  2. Stour Valley Visitor Survey 2018
    Date
    Saturday 26th May - Wednesday 31st October 2018
    Description
    Stour Valley visitor survey 2018
  3. Hengistbury Head Visitor Survey
    Date
    Saturday 26th May - Wednesday 31st October 2018
    Description
    Survey of Hengistbury Head visitors Summer 2018
  4. Fisherman's Walk Premise License
    Date
    Tuesday 30th January - Wednesday 28th February 2018
    Description
    Proposed introduction of a premise license at Fisherman's Walk
  5. Public Spaces Protection Orders
    Date
    Monday 6th November - Monday 4th December 2017
    Description
    Proposals for Bournemouth Town Centre
  6. Adult Social Care Consultations
    Date
    Monday 16th October - Monday 11th December 2017
    Description
    Adult Social Care Consultations
  7. Seafront Survey 2017
    Date
    Friday 7th July - Friday 18th August 2017
    Description
    Bournemouth and Poole Seafront Survey
Displaying 1 to 7 of 7