Highway Consultations

Proposed works or changes to roads may need a consultation. Our past and current consultations are listed in detail below.  
  • You can view existing parking restrictions near your address on TraffWeb
  • If you would like to comment on any of the proposals below either in support or to object, please click on the links contained in the individual proposal page.
  • Alternatively, you can use the contact us form below or you can write to us at the address shown on the contact us form. Please make sure you clearly state your title, name, and address so that your views can be accredited.  

All comments will be made publicly available on request.

Verulam Place Experimental Order (EX1 2019)

Date
Friday 5th April - Friday 11th October 2019
Description
Parking bay adjustments (no reduction in number of spaces) to facilitate essential refuse collection services

P2 & M1 2019 Development Schemes

Date
Friday 1st - Friday 22nd March 2019
Description
Proposed changes to restrictions on Woodend Rd, Holdenhurst Rd and Oxford Rd. Notices to install zebra crossings on Charminster Ave & Oxford Rd.

Disabled Bay Proposals - November 2018 (P8 2018)

Date
Friday 30th November - Friday 21st December 2018
Description
Proposals for new disabled bays and removal of or changes to existing disabled bays/parking restrictions - Decision Available

Disabled Parking Bay Proposals July 2018 (P6 2018)

Date
Friday 27th July - Friday 17th August 2018
Description
Proposals for new disabled bays and removal of or changes to existing disabled bays/parking restrictions - Decision Available

The Saints Area Parking Restrictions (P7 2018)

Date
Friday 20th July - Friday 10th August 2018
Description
Proposed changes to parking restrictions on St Anthony's Road, St Augustin's Road, St Winifred's Road and St Valerie Road

2018 Annual Parking and Traffic Proposals (P5 & M2 2018)

Date
Friday 20th July - Friday 10th August 2018
Description
Proposed changes to traffic movement and parking restrictions - Decision Available

Parking Regulation & On-Street Parking Places Consolidation Order 2018

Date
Friday 29th June - Friday 20th July 2018
Description
Consolidation of 2015 Order and subsequent variations. No changes will result on-street from this Order.

Disabled Bay Proposals - March 2018 (P4 2018)

Date
Friday 23rd March - Tuesday 17th April 2018
Description
Proposals for new disabled bays and removal of or changes to existing disabled bays/parking restrictions - Decision Available

Traffic Calming Bourne Avenue & Braidley Road (T2 2018)

Date
Friday 16th March - Friday 6th April 2018
Description
Notice to install traffic calming features to regulate the speed of traffic

Tuckton Roundabout safety improvements to commence March 2018

Date
Monday 5th March - Monday 18th June 2018
Description
Tuckton Roundabout safety improvements to commence March 2018
Displaying 1 to 10 of 47
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next