Highway Consultations

Proposed works or changes to roads may need a consultation. Our past and current consultations are listed in detail below.  
  • You can view existing parking restrictions and proposals currently open for consultation near your address on TraffWeb
  • If you would like to comment on any of the proposals below either in support or to object, please click on the links contained in the individual proposal page.
  • Alternatively, you can use the contact us form below or you can write to us at the address shown on the contact us form. Please make sure you clearly state your title, name, and address so that your views can be accredited.  

All comments will be made publicly available on request.

Poole Lane Zebra Crossing and Lansdowne Road / Cavendish Road Junction Road Safety Improvements

Date
Friday 11th November - Friday 2nd December 2016
Description
Notice of intention to install traffic calming features (No. 1) 2016

Traffic Reconfiguration - Richmond Hill through to Beale Place Highway Improvements

Date
Friday 30th September 2016 - Friday 29th September 2017
Description
Decision Available - Experimental traffic order to alter traffic through & around Beale Place

June 2016 Parking and Traffic Proposals

Date
Friday 24th June - Friday 15th July 2016
Description
Proposed changes to traffic movement and parking restrictions - Consultation Closed - Decision 1, 2 & 3 Available

Richmond Hill Beale Place Highway Improvements

Date
Friday 27th May - Sunday 26th June 2016
Description
Consultation on Richmond Hill / Beale Place Highway Improvements

April 2016 Off-Street Parking Charges Proposals

Date
Monday 18th April - Monday 9th May 2016
Description
Off-street parking charges proposals for Slades Farm Car Park - Consultation Closed

November 2015 Parking and Traffic Proposals

Date
Friday 6th - Friday 27th November 2015
Description
Proposed changes to parking restrictions - Consultation closed - Decision Available

September 2015 Parking Charges Review

Date
Monday 14th September - Monday 5th October 2015
Description
Proposed charges for off-street and on-street parking - Consultation Closed - Decision Available

June 2015 Horseshoe Common Phase 5

Date
Friday 19th June - Thursday 31st December 2015
Description
Experimental Traffic Order - Consultation Closed

May 2015 Christchurch Road Footway Parking

Date
Thursday 23rd April - Friday 23rd October 2015
Description
Experimental Traffic Order - Consultation Closed

May 2015 Horseshoe Common Phase 4

Date
Friday 24th April - Thursday 18th June 2015
Description
Experimental Traffic Order - Superseded by June 2015 Horseshoe Common Phase 5
Displaying 21 to 30 of 40