Highway Consultations

Proposed works or changes to roads may need a consultation. Our past and current consultations are listed in detail below.  
  • You can view existing parking restrictions and proposals currently open for consultation near your address on TraffWeb
  • If you would like to comment on any of the proposals below either in support or to object, please click on the links contained in the individual proposal page.
  • Alternatively, you can use the contact us form below or you can write to us at the address shown on the contact us form. Please make sure you clearly state your title, name, and address so that your views can be accredited.  

All comments will be made publicly available on request.

June 2015 Horseshoe Common Phase 5

Date
Friday 19th June - Thursday 31st December 2015
Description
Experimental Traffic Order - Consultation Closed

May 2015 Christchurch Road Footway Parking

Date
Thursday 23rd April - Friday 23rd October 2015
Description
Experimental Traffic Order - Consultation Closed

May 2015 Horseshoe Common Phase 4

Date
Friday 24th April - Thursday 18th June 2015
Description
Experimental Traffic Order - Superseded by June 2015 Horseshoe Common Phase 5

March 2015 Whitelegg Way Speed Limit Proposal

Date
Friday 20th March - Friday 17th April 2015
Description
Consultation Closed - Decision Available

March 2015 Castle Lane East Bus Lane

Date
Friday 27th March - Saturday 26th September 2015
Description
Consultation Closed

Proposed St Walburga's School Area 20mph Scheme

Date
Friday 13th June - Friday 4th July 2014
Description
Consultation closed - Decision Available

Richmond Hill proposed parking and traffic restrictions

Date
Friday 18th July - Friday 8th August 2014
Description
Consultation Closed - Decision Available

Proposed Parking and Traffic Movement restrictions

Date
Friday 27th June - Friday 18th July 2014
Description
Consultation closed on 18th July 2014

Proposed Parking and Traffic Management restrictions

Date
Friday 17th October - Friday 7th November 2014
Description
Consultation closed on 7th November 2014

Proposed Horseshoe Common Speed Limit and Vehicle Prohibition

Date
Friday 31st October - Friday 21st November 2014
Description
Consultation Closed - Decision Available
Displaying 21 to 30 of 33

 

Contact Us

Telephone

General Enquiries

01202 451451

Address

Customer Services Centre

St Stephens Road
Bournemouth
BH2 6EB

Online

  • Name